Posted in coins.ph

It Was Just Out of Boredom

Yesterday as I was browsing my Facebook page there was this ad telling about a woman who was a walking payment center through coins.ph. I clicked the link and it redirected me to the story about how the particular woman earned by paying bills, re-loading cellphone credits, and many more.

Being the one that pays all our household bills, I considered the idea of using this just for something new to do and to avail of the rebates (for extra income). Initially I also want to be of service to the people around me who need to pay their bills and conduct other transactions more conveniently than usual.

Here’s a primer that is simple and easy to understand. I got it from the website and it convinced me in no time to download the application, sign up and start my own payment center right away!

coinsph_paymentcenter

All I needed was a phone, which I have: Samsung Galaxy Core Prime Duos. This is where all transactions will be keyed-in. Actually if I don’t like to use my phone I can also transact in the website but using the phone is more flexible as I can do it anywhere and probably anytime.

It was not stated but I also need a good internet connection, which I also have, since the transactions can only be carried out online.

I also need to add money to my wallet, which is initially empty. The money in the wallet will be used to pay the transaction that will be requested by my first customers.

This got me really excited and I’d be happy to share my coins.ph experiences here. I’ll keep you posted!

 

 

Author:

I'm your simple working mom and wife. I blog about everyday things that I come across in this fantastic journey, and I do so for anyone who'd find them interesting, helpful, or entertaining in any way. I'd also want to meet people with the same (and even not so same) interests as mine. It's a short life in a small planet with lots of ups and downs, let's make the most out of it!

Leave a Reply

