Posted in Dates and Events, Raffles and Contests

Win a Trip to the Rio 2016 Olympic Games

My husband and I are fond of joining raffles and contests and we have our hopes maintained to be high although up to this point we haven’t won any yet.

Yesterday I did my shopping at Robinsons Supermarket Galleria and upon paying at the cashier using my Citibank Visa, I saw this small notice at the counter:

20160529_170753

It’s a promo for Visa cardholders that purchased Php 1,000 worth of items in participating stores (single receipt).

I was qualified and I took that picture to be my basis on how to join the raffle.

When I arrived home I immediately registered my receipt at http://www.robinsonsretail-visario.ph and received a confirmation email that I now have an entry.

Good thing that the promo is until June 15, 2016 so I still have some time to earn more entries. Gotta buy at Robinsons stores for now, and hopefully win that trip to the Olympics!!!

Update as of June 14:
Sadly I wasn’t able to add an entry since I did my suceeding purchases in other stores. I’m still hopeful though for that slim chance of winning.

 

Author:

I'm your simple working mom and wife. I blog about everyday things that I come across in this fantastic journey, and I do so for anyone who'd find them interesting, helpful, or entertaining in any way. I'd also want to meet people with the same (and even not so same) interests as mine. It's a short life in a small planet with lots of ups and downs, let's make the most out of it!

Leave a Reply

