Posted in Girl Things, Product Reviews

HHN Saloncare Natural Shampoo

I had my short hair rebonded and colored with chestnut shade in January and had been enjoying it since then. Until recently I had run out of my Human Heart Nature (HHN) shampoo and at the same time had to consume the free shampoos from different places (you know those complementary cosmetics that we get when we stay in hotels and resorts). They had occupied much room in our cabinet and it’s such a waste if we won’t use them so after my husband put them in one container, I opted to participate in consuming them before buying another
HHN shampoo.

Sad to say, entrusting my hair to those chemically-loaded shampoos once again brought bad results to my growing mane.

image

I suddenly had these frizzes and waves that had been tamed for the past several months. My hair also felt dry. There’s also a lot of hair strands in the bathroom drain everytime I take a bath, which means I have falling hair! I can say that the hot weather and the fading spell of the rebond treatment may have contributed to this hair status, but the main culprit is the shampoo.

Upon realizing this I decided to stick to HHN like the first time that I did,  and ordered the shampoo online right away!

image

image

Since I had my rebond treatment I’ve been using the HHN Saloncare Natural Shampoo because it’s especially formulated to care for treated hair.

For just 3 days of using it again the falling hair had been reduced and the dryness is gone. There is also less frizz and fluffiness so my hair now looks and feels healthy.

Let’s not switch brands. Keep the natural choice. I love HHN products all the more!

To know more about HHN products you can visit their website.

Author:

I'm your simple working mom and wife. I blog about everyday things that I come across in this fantastic journey, and I do so for anyone who'd find them interesting, helpful, or entertaining in any way. I'd also want to meet people with the same (and even not so same) interests as mine. It's a short life in a small planet with lots of ups and downs, let's make the most out of it!

Leave a Reply

