Posted in Product Reviews

My Review Got Published

With my recent purchase of Human Heart Nature products, I also ordered two magalogues (brochure). It’s been several days that I have them on hand and just this evening as I flipped through the pages, this is so thrilling… I read an excerpt of my review on the Nappy Cream! 

I made the review over a year ago (long before I started blogging) on the Human Heart Nature Website in my delight over the products’s performance. That is true: he never had rashes while using the cream and I also use it as an alternative moisturiser when I run out of my regular moisturiser. It also soothes skin irritations like insect bites and that injection site for immunizations. 

I feel happy about small things like this. 

Author:

I'm your simple working mom and wife. I blog about everyday things that I come across in this fantastic journey, and I do so for anyone who'd find them interesting, helpful, or entertaining in any way. I'd also want to meet people with the same (and even not so same) interests as mine. It's a short life in a small planet with lots of ups and downs, let's make the most out of it!

Leave a Reply

