Posted in Of Thoughts and Emotions

WordPress, The Place To Be

I’m at my desk again and I can make the most of my free time reading, writing, doing online transactions and everything personal during working hours. I wouldn’t want to talk about how boring this job has become. I’d rather look at the good things for now – things that I couldn’t do had I landed on a different job really.

One of those things is reading the many nice blogs here in WordPress. Clap clap clap to all the good writers out there whose posts have I read, liked, commented on, or even followed. You inspire me a lot by giving me a glimpse on what it’s like to be in your shoes and see through your perspectives and that we have different lives even though we are all under the same sky and sun.

Just being here inspires me a lot. Although I don’t get to meet anybody here (but that is always possible) it’s like having a different set of friends that do not belong to any of my Social Media circle of friends. I have a feeling that I’m more free to share and write here, not afraid if I would be judged and not minding what the reader might have in mind while reading about my posts.

So to everybody out there, just a note of thanks and appreciation for being part of this world.

Author:

I'm your simple working mom and wife. I blog about everyday things that I come across in this fantastic journey, and I do so for anyone who'd find them interesting, helpful, or entertaining in any way. I'd also want to meet people with the same (and even not so same) interests as mine. It's a short life in a small planet with lots of ups and downs, let's make the most out of it!

Leave a Reply

