Posted in Uncategorized

Mercury Drug Suki Day Book 2017 – Orange

After several weeks, welcome myself back to blogging! With this comeback I am very happy and excited to announce that I already got my 2017 daybook from Mercury Drug! 

The Mercury Drug Suki Daybook 2017

I’ve been a fan of the drugstore company’s daybook since they started on it in 2013. All those years I’ve been choosing the red variety (except for 2013 which is white and no other option is available). It’s just this year that I’d try to choose a different color. Well there is red and green as well. 

For those of you who don’t know how to get this, it can be yours in exchange of 30 points from your Mercury Drug Suki Card, and Php200 worth of purchases at any Mercury Drug store will give you 1 suki point. 

I was just surprised that unlike the previous years, this doesn’t come with discount cards. I hardly ever use them anyway so it’s just for those who are expecting for those perks. 

Its pages are similar with the 2016 daybook, but it now features healthy food. 

A lot to unpack with this orange goodness. 

I’m now excited for 2017!  ☺

Author:

I'm your simple working mom and wife. I blog about everyday things that I come across in this fantastic journey, and I do so for anyone who'd find them interesting, helpful, or entertaining in any way. I'd also want to meet people with the same (and even not so same) interests as mine. It's a short life in a small planet with lots of ups and downs, let's make the most out of it!

Leave a Reply

