Posted in Uncategorized

PRC License Renewal

This is a late post. It was written in December 2016. 

At exactly 8:00 o’clock in this Friday December morning I was entering the premises of PRC Head Office. 
The area of Morayta brings back memories of being a fresh graduate reviewing for and applying for board exams, and then getting the license. 

Now almost 10 years later not much have changed especially withinthe PRC premises. It’s still dark upon entering, and the counters and offices are much like the same. 

I filled out the forms for renewal and change of name due to marriage. I needed 2×2 photos with white background and the notarized form- all that were accomplished in one of the stalls outside. 

I paid Php1065 for this and I will be getting the plastic card February 16, 2017 onwards. 

Author:

I'm your simple working mom and wife. I blog about everyday things that I come across in this fantastic journey, and I do so for anyone who'd find them interesting, helpful, or entertaining in any way. I'd also want to meet people with the same (and even not so same) interests as mine. It's a short life in a small planet with lots of ups and downs, let's make the most out of it!

Leave a Reply

