Posted in Crafts, Hobbies

Cross Stitchin’ Fruit Basket

I started this project over two years ago while waiting for my due date of delivery. I was able to do the basket part and the fruits in the basket, and then i gave birth and nothing was the same again. So this project was kept sitting somewhere in our storage room until I pulled it out recently and made some progress (below the basket).

In this post I will keep track of the progress.

I don’t intend to rush this, but instead to continuously give time for this while relaxing.

Author:

I'm your simple working mom and wife. I blog about everyday things that I come across in this fantastic journey, and I do so for anyone who'd find them interesting, helpful, or entertaining in any way. I'd also want to meet people with the same (and even not so same) interests as mine. It's a short life in a small planet with lots of ups and downs, let's make the most out of it!

3 thoughts on “Cross Stitchin’ Fruit Basket

Leave a Reply

