Posted in Of Thoughts and Emotions

My 100th Blog Post

This is going to be my 100th blog post here at WordPress. Hurrah!

How does this feel?

Okay, first of all I’m teary-eyed because of happiness because at the start I never thought I would reach this milestone.

I started blogging for two reasons: expressing myself and eventually earning from it. The first one is still the same, and I’d like to share things to those who find these helpful. The second one, well it kind of vanished as I wouldn’t want to pressure myself to write for the earnings. I want to write because I want to.

Credits to my husband for being ever so supportive of everything that I want to do. Without him I would have a hard time pushing for the small things that make me happy.

Of course for my son who serves as the biggest inspiration in bringing all new experiences in my life.

To my readers, no matter how few they may be at this point. You’re the reason why this will keep on going.

Here’s to the next 100!

Author:

I'm your simple working mom and wife. I blog about everyday things that I come across in this fantastic journey, and I do so for anyone who'd find them interesting, helpful, or entertaining in any way. I'd also want to meet people with the same (and even not so same) interests as mine. It's a short life in a small planet with lots of ups and downs, let's make the most out of it!

Leave a Reply

