Posted in Food

Cold Spot

It was a quick visit along Maginhawa Street, Quezon City during lunch break and I had to grab something to eat. Just a few meters before turning right to Claret is a little ice cream house called Cold Spot.

The shop is just 4×5 meters, with a few more tables outside.

Basically they offer ice creams, with some other products coming soon as they are on soft opening.

I ordered Banana Split (soft serve) that costs Php110. It’s a sweet treat!

I love it! I hope to try their other offerings next time.


Author:

I'm your simple working mom and wife. I blog about everyday things that I come across in this fantastic journey, and I do so for anyone who'd find them interesting, helpful, or entertaining in any way. I'd also want to meet people with the same (and even not so same) interests as mine. It's a short life in a small planet with lots of ups and downs, let's make the most out of it!

Leave a Reply

