Posted in Uncategorized

My Radio

In this age of digital technology, who would want an analog radio? Me of course! Something that will give me access to FM and AM stations, and with bonus MP3 player via USB, mini SD and SD cards! But wait, there’s more! An emergency flashlight, and a capability to be a speaker for microphone!

It has 4 power sources namely: internal rechargeable battery, the regular 2 1.5V batteries, AC through the power cord, and from solar panel if available around. 

I got this wonder for Php500 and it comes with red accents, perfect for my birthday!

Although it’s made in China, it’s sound is superb and not the ear-wacking quality. It has huge volume too! 

Am loving this!

Author:

I'm your simple working mom and wife. I blog about everyday things that I come across in this fantastic journey, and I do so for anyone who'd find them interesting, helpful, or entertaining in any way. I'd also want to meet people with the same (and even not so same) interests as mine. It's a short life in a small planet with lots of ups and downs, let's make the most out of it!

Leave a Reply

