Posted in Uncategorized

Speed Test Results during the COVID-19 Enhanced Community Quarantine

Working from home, with VPN access to my company’s network, and regular Teleconferencing, speedy internet connection is a must!

Here I’m going to share my speed test results using Ookla.

March 19, 2020 afternoon

March 20, 2020 morning

March 24, 2020 morning

Stay tuned for more results!

Author:

I'm a follower of Jesus, a simple working mom and wife. I blog about everyday things that I come across in this fantastic journey, and I do so for anyone who'd find them interesting, helpful, or entertaining in any way. I'd also want to meet people with the same (and even not so same) interests as mine. It's a short life in a small planet with lots of ups and downs, let's make the most out of it!

Leave a comment